Back to top

5 PoliTO Departments

  • DIST
    DIST
  • DISEG
    DISEG
  • DISAT
    DISAT
  • DISMA
    DISMA
  • DENERG
    DENERG

    Scientific Board

  • Grazia Brunetta
    Grazia Brunetta
    Scientific coordinator
    Project Manager
    Full Professor - DIST
    grazia.brunetta@polito.it
  • Rosario Ceravolo
    Rosario Ceravolo
    Vice scientific coordinator
    Vice Project Manager
    Full Professor - DISEG
    rosario.ceravolo@polito.it
  • Micaela Demichela
    Micaela Demichela
    Associate Professor - DISAT
    micaela.demichela@polito.it
  • Caterina Mele
    Caterina Mele
    Associate Professor - DISEG
    caterina.mele@polito.it
  • Guglielmina Mutani
    Guglielmina Mutani
    Assistant Professor - DENERG
    guglielmina.mutani@polito.it
  • Franco Pellerey
    Franco Pellerey
    Full Professor - DISMA
    franco.pellerey@polito.it
  • Angioletta Voghera
    Angioletta Voghera
    Full Professor - DIST
    angioletta.voghera@polito.it
    • Partnership Council

  • Giorgio Garzino
    Giorgio Garzino
    Full Professor - DISEG
    giorgio.garzino@polito.it
  • Andrea Longhi
    Andrea Longhi
    Associate Professor - DIST
    andrea.longhi@polito.it
  •  
    The R3C team remembers the colleague and friend Franco Prizzon
    Read the beloved memories from Beppe Moglia and Manuela Rebaudengo

     

    Team

    We are a diverse group of internationally minded scholars from a mix of backgrounds and specialisations.
    Our diversity is an essential factor in enabling us to put together teams for the kind of specialist tasks required of us.